Elements Massage Cincinnati, OH   45255

Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Anderson have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 19, 2018 by J. M.
"Sammie is the reason I go to Elements Massage."

Mar 11, 2018 by T. H.
"Relaxing atmosphere. Very knowledgeable massage therapist who knew exactly where and how to apply pressure to relieve stiffness I was experiencing in my neck due to tension. All of the staff was courteous and helpful, both before the massage and after. The overall experience was excellent. "

Mar 10, 2018 by R. F.
"prompted and thorough. "

Mar 5, 2018 by K. H.
"Everything! How friendly/caring the employees are!"

Mar 3, 2018 by T. H.
"Sammy was awesome!"

Mar 2, 2018 by S. E.
"Staff was warm and friendly, helpful. Donovan did a nice job as his pressure was good to let me relax. "

Feb 16, 2018 by K. B.
"Very relaxing "

Feb 16, 2018 by T. B.
"Very relaxing. Great experiance"

Feb 11, 2018 by D. M.
"Kathleen was excellent on my massage and I plan to return in the next couple of weeks for another 1 hr treatment. The place was nice and clean and i felt very relaxed the entire time. Thank you Kathleen ! My legs and feet feel much better as well as my neck and shoulders. Great job! Diana ( Dee Dee) MacNealy"

Feb 7, 2018 by M. B.
"Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating. I felt very relaxed before, during, and after my session ."

Feb 7, 2018 by B. W.
"Jeff did wonderful "

Feb 5, 2018 by L. S.
"The personal connection the therapist makes. "

Jan 29, 2018 by R. B.
"Donovan is a wonderful therapist and he takes time to listen to what I have going on to ensure he focus' on the area of greatest need. The HSS massage is wonderfully relaxing."

Jan 29, 2018 by J. D.
"Pleasant staff, a very clean facility and just a wonderful experience. "

Jan 26, 2018 by L. G.
"Professional & easy to schedule!"

Jan 24, 2018 by S. S.
"Jeff was very friendly and professional. He made me feel at ease, and really tailored the massage to my specific needs. Very good, I will be back!"

Jan 22, 2018 by T. S.
"I will definitely be back! The only complaint was the overall temperature of the building. I felt I was sitting on the sun while waiting for my session to begin out in the waiting room. Donovan was great when I told him I thought the temperature was too high and explained he would turn off the table heat to help. Had a great massage with Donovan focusing on the areas I had a lot of trouble with lately. I look forward to returning in a few weeks to focus on areas I didn't with this session."

Jan 21, 2018 by T. H.
"Therapist is very professional, and knowledgeable. Atmosphere is relaxing. "

Jan 20, 2018 by J. K.
"Sammie is excellent and the customer service was above and beyond. Very comfortable environment. "

Jan 16, 2018 by A. H.
"I had a massage with Kathleen, most relaxing massage ever!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360