Wexford

Pine Tree Shoppes

BOOK A MASSAGE

12085 Perry Hwy
Wexford, PA 15090


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Wexford, PA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 18, 2018 by R. M.
"The therapists are more knowledgeable and competent than at other facilities that I have experienced. The rooms are clean and the entrance very well appointed and soothing. Love the bottle of water available after my massage. Everyone from the receptionist to the therapists are friendly and helpful. Most of all Elements focuses on MASSAGE...not selling products, or beauty treatments, or tanning. Massage is exactly why I go there and why I will return. I do have the wellness package. The only complaint I have is the increase in price...if it goes up again I may not be able to afford a monthly visit. "

Oct 17, 2018 by E. Y.
"Mimi is an outstanding therapist who really listens to her clients & works to meet their needs in every encounter. All the front staff is knowledgeable, friendly and caring!"

Oct 16, 2018 by K. S.
"The personalized approach to the massage and follow up recommendations made me feel as though the therapist was tuned into my unique needs and committed to my wellness improving and to my education/participation in that process. Additionally, the actual massage featured techniques that I’ve not encountered previously and were clearly routed in kinesiology and physiological understanding. It was also provided for a great rate as an introductory session, which would sustain as a member if I joined. "

Oct 15, 2018 by C. D. S. C.
"Everything !!! "

Oct 15, 2018 by P. L.
"Convenience. Quality of the therapists. Nice facility."

Oct 14, 2018 by A. P.
"I liked that it was an easy experience and that I could book my appointment online and there was same day availability. It was nice not being pressured to sign up for a membership. I will became a member because I liked it here not because I felt pressured. "

Oct 13, 2018 by C. M.
"Michael and Nicole are great!"

Oct 11, 2018 by R. T.
"Where do I begin? Elements Massage is thee best massage experience I’ve ever had (and I’ve had a massage at Disney). Spencer is a godsend for my back and shoulders. He is an amazing massage therapist and I am so impressed by him. I tell everyone about how amazing the experience is at Elements Massage. "

Oct 9, 2018 by K. P.
"Nathan was very attentive, responded to my concerns and did an excellent job. "

Oct 8, 2018 by L. M.
"easy to schedule and great service"

Oct 4, 2018 by L. R.
"Therapist Mimi is great - takes her time to really help with any areas that need extra attention during the massage. "

Oct 3, 2018 by H. B.
"Experienced therapists with a wide range of massage skills. They've helped my fibromyalgia greatly. "

Oct 1, 2018 by B. Y.
"awesome Staff- very friendly awesome facility- very clean "

Oct 1, 2018 by M. K.
"Jeff is awesome, front desk personnel are always very nice."

Oct 1, 2018 by C. W.
"Very professional. Jess did a great job getting rid of knots that I didn’t even know were a problem. I walked out feel like a new woman. Will go back next month!"

Sep 30, 2018 by D. H.
"Jeff does a great job"

Sep 30, 2018 by M. S.
"Nathan is very thorough, listens and very skillfully addresses your needs."

Sep 28, 2018 by M. R.
"Very relaxing atmosphere, personnel very friendly but more important....message therapists that are very knowledgeable & great in providing stress & muscle relief. 1 hr goes by extremely fast."

Sep 28, 2018 by A. K.
"Clean, professional "

Sep 27, 2018 by L. H.
"I come to only Elements because Mimi is the BEST massage therapist around. Thank you Mimi "

Reviews Provided by Listen360