Westford

Cornerstone Square

BOOK A MASSAGE

9 Cornerstone Square
Suite 800
Westford, MA 01886


Mon - Sun 8:30am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Westford have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 9, 2018 by E. W.
"No pressure, and knowledgable massage therapist"

Dec 9, 2018 by S. A.
"Matt introduced cupping to my massage OMG can I just say 👍👍👍3. thumbs up or 5 stars if you prefer!!"

Dec 9, 2018 by L. H.
"Chris gave a fantastic massage. Staff at front desk were very friendly and helpful "

Dec 6, 2018 by J. D.
"Everyone that works there is helpful and pleasant it’s always very clean and my therapist does just what I need. "

Dec 2, 2018 by R. J.
"Easy to schedule appts, clean, calm, quiet atmosphere that feels cozy & spa-like vs cold & medical. Excellent staff. Everyone is always very friendly, front desk staff are quick to respond, attentive and on the ball. And my therapist, Moe? She is awesome. She knows when I want quiet, and knows when chatting will help relax things. She has really gotten to know my knots and problem areas, what activities & situations can make them flare up, and what works best to make them feel better. I always leave feeling much better, physically & mentally, than when I arrived. Relaxed, yet energized, less or no pain, and able to move easier. "

Nov 28, 2018 by M. T.
"Ryan was fantastic "

Nov 28, 2018 by V. T.
"Listening "

Nov 26, 2018 by M. J. N.
"I particularly like going to Mo because she listens to my concerns and always gives me just the level of care that I need."

Nov 24, 2018 by A. C.
"Great ambiance! I love the great massage I get from Matt. He is very knowledgeable and each massage always take away the stress."

Nov 22, 2018 by A. H.
"I loved the relaxing atmosphere and calm environment "

Nov 21, 2018 by L. V.
"Easy to get an appointment. Fireplace in room is a nice touch. Massage r Therapist Megan was excellent. She listened well and the massage was very relaxing."

Nov 20, 2018 by N. L.
"Ken was great, and the front desk was nice and welcoming as well! I felt relaxed and appreciated."

Nov 19, 2018 by R. L.
"Friendly staff and great Massage therapists."

Nov 19, 2018 by K. M.
"Enjoy incorporating a monthly massage into my busy schedule. It has been a life saver with management of stress/anxiety as well as some mild chronic pain issues. Moe is the best!"

Nov 17, 2018 by J. W.
"Rose was true deep tissue - she was great!"

Nov 16, 2018 by P. S.
"I enjoy the therapeutic message from Riley. He was professional and did a great job of communicating while maintaining a calm, relaxing mood."

Nov 12, 2018 by L. C.
"Chris was beyond fantastic. I have severe muscle strain from an accident and stress. He was really educated on the muscles and strains and how they work together. I rebooked on the spot. I was so impressed with his techniques and knowledge. I left feeling better and relaxed. I was a little nervous having a male masseuse after an abusive marriage which I didn't tell anyone at your center and he was so professional and responsive to my health and relaxation needs that I am truly grateful in so many ways. "

Nov 12, 2018 by N. N. m.
"Stephanie asked about my condition and really seemed knowledgeable and my back feels a lot better now after getting the massage "

Nov 12, 2018 by A. C.
"People are extremely friendly, the facility is clean, and Matthew, the masseuse I regularly see, is extremely nice, skilled, and puts his clients at ease."

Nov 11, 2018 by T. M.
"Always Professional! Thank you"

Reviews Provided by Listen360