Westford

Cornerstone Square

BOOK A MASSAGE

9 Cornerstone Square
Suite 800
Westford, MA 01886


Mon - Sun 8:30am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Westford have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 20, 2019 by A. M.
"very good , Kris was awesome. would recommend "

May 19, 2019 by C. S.
"Great staff and peaceful areas."

May 19, 2019 by B. D.
"Jenna is exactly what I need!"

May 19, 2019 by B. R.
"Ryan is fabulous! "

May 13, 2019 by K. O.
"Steve is great! "

May 13, 2019 by C. L.
"I love that you offer more things than just massage like cupping. Your masseurs are professional and very good. I feel relaxed when I leave. "

May 12, 2019 by K. L.
"Stephanie was amazing. She really worked on connective tissue issues from running. Already booked another!"

May 12, 2019 by M. D.
"I love how friendly and welcoming Valerie is at the desk when you walk in. When someone greets you warmly it sets the tone for how you feel. My massage therapist Maureen is simply amazing. After separating my shoulder almost four years ago I was very nervous about letting someone touch that area but Maureen was wonderful from day one and I trust her completely. I go once every month and it has made a huge difference for me. Maureen asks questions and listens to what I say. I have lots of shoulder blade knots and she alleviates the soreness every time. She’s been a godsend to me. I have nothing negative to say about this Elements location. I think it’s wonderful. "

May 12, 2019 by D. E.
"My masseuse is great !!"

May 12, 2019 by M. L.
"The therapist is the absolute best! "

May 11, 2019 by M. D.
"Able to get an appointment on short notice "

May 9, 2019 by E. F.
"Elements staff was very professional, and the Westford location was so clean! I don't get massages often, but the one I had with Jenna was great. I rebooked with her again in two weeks. Can't wait to go back!!!"

May 8, 2019 by P. M.
"Very proferssional"

May 7, 2019 by C. M.
"Large massage rooms, super quiet, love the mint and water, adore Jenna!"

May 7, 2019 by M. P.
"The Westford front desk staff was very helpful and considerate with completing the paperwork with me before session and allowing the relaxing experience to continue post-session during the time of payment and gratituities. I had been having panic attacks and anxiety in my daily life and was nervous going in because this would be my first time getting a massage. Massage therapist Jenna made the experience so comfortable and provided great relief to my anxiety. Without interrupting the process she would ask if I wanted a different level of pressure depending on where she was in the massage, but I never needed it because she was so in touch with what felt right to my body. Jenna's massage therapy skills along with the overall atmosphere of the room allowed me to easily close my eyes and enter a tranquil state. I imagine the aromatherapy option would be even better! After the massage I felt lighter - my body felt more flexible, my complexion looked healthier, and my mind felt at ease. It has been a week now and the results have lasted. I very much recommend Elements Massage, and seeing massage therapist Jenna if you are in the Westford area."

May 7, 2019 by A. J. R.
"Effective, relaxing atmosphere and wonderful people who are great at their jobs."

May 7, 2019 by L. W.
"Friendly front desk staff and massage therapists who listen"

May 6, 2019 by P. M.
"Very relaxing."

May 5, 2019 by K. M.
"Stephanie is my therapist of choice; she is wonderful!!!!! Stephanie books up fast so I like the convenience of being able to get a massage at the last minute with another therapist if she is not available. "

May 4, 2019 by A. S.
"I was really disappointed with a massage, not because the person did anything wrong but mainly I felt as though she did not understand my needs. Nicole called me a few days later and asked for my input. I was happy to explain since this showed that they were interested in my needs. She was able to match me with another person, Rose. Rose took her time, listened to me and was very intuitive to my needs. Needless to say I made another appointment with her. Thank you Nicole and thank you Rose. I look forward to my next appointment."

Reviews Provided by Listen360