Westford

Cornerstone Square

BOOK A MASSAGE

9 Cornerstone Square
Suite 800
Westford, MA 01886


Mon - Sun 8:30am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Westford have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 18, 2018 by O. C.
"Moe is the greatest massage therapist, nay the greatest person I know. I always feel great after I go in with her."

Oct 17, 2018 by L. C.
"Ryan is amazing! Best massage I’ve had. He’s easy to talk to about any body issues too."

Oct 15, 2018 by M. G.
"Therapist listened to my needs"

Oct 15, 2018 by C. D.
"My experience was very positive and pain relief significant. Thank you very much!"

Oct 13, 2018 by N. B.
"The therapists listen and respond to your requests! Everyone there is very friendly and accommodating!"

Oct 12, 2018 by S. K.
"Front desk staff is friendly and attentive. I have been to four different massage therapist and all have been great. Of recent, I have been seeing Maureen and she is fabulous! She easily identifies the areas that need extra attention and knows exactly where to apply pressure and does so appropriately. I went in with such a painful back and came out feeling so much better! Thank you! "

Oct 11, 2018 by N. M.
"Maureen is so patient, caring and excellent at addressing your concerns. I always feel great after her session."

Oct 7, 2018 by L. D.
"Professional, punctual and great therapist"

Oct 6, 2018 by E. F.
"Rose did an amazing job on my very sore muscles! "

Oct 4, 2018 by K. C.
"Maureen was very nice to deal with and I'd likely come back in the near future, I didn't sign up for the Members Program but probably will, the receptionist who tried signing me up was very nice as well I look forward to seeing her the next time I book.. Kevin Cregg "

Oct 3, 2018 by J. B.
"Elena does a fantastic job!!"

Oct 3, 2018 by B. P.
"I have been going monthly for about 10 months. It has been fantastic. I have utilized several different therapists and they all have been great. I always leave there relaxed and recharged and can't wait until my next visit. All the staff is very professional and very welcoming!"

Sep 30, 2018 by S. L.
"Michelle and Matt are great!"

Sep 29, 2018 by A. H.
"Everyone from the front desk to my massage therapist Maureen is fantastic! I couldn’t ask for a better place to refer people too. My mom and husband come here as well and are so happy to have found a wonderful massage. "

Sep 28, 2018 by D. W.
"Rose is AMAZING! "

Sep 25, 2018 by K. S.
"Therapists are always on time. Rose is fantastic. "

Sep 23, 2018 by H. O.
"The therapists are listed with their massage styles and availability."

Sep 23, 2018 by D. B.
"Stephanie is AMAZING! She knows her stuff! She is the best masseuse I’ve had so far ! Thk you "

Sep 22, 2018 by C. R.
"Good massage. Staff is pleasant. Convenient to my home. "

Sep 21, 2018 by T. W.
"Online booking. Therapist level ratings. Clean environment "

Reviews Provided by Listen360