Westford

Cornerstone Square

BOOK A MASSAGE

9 Cornerstone Square
Suite 800
Westford, MA 01886


Mon - Sun 8:30am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Westford have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 17, 2018 by S. B.
"Matt is fantastic. Very personable and always asks the right questions. I always feel great after being there. "

Aug 17, 2018 by D. L.
"Matthew was very considerate and so professional. I recommend him highly!"

Aug 17, 2018 by J. D.
"It was calm, quiet, clean, and relaxing. "

Aug 16, 2018 by C. B.
"nice place, comfortable, clean. Good bodywork."

Aug 16, 2018 by M. J. K.
"I love my therapist Matthew. He's terrific, considerate, professional and has a great sense of humor not to mention very intelligent and it is refreshing to have conversations with him. "

Aug 15, 2018 by P. C.
"Megan was fantastic!"

Aug 10, 2018 by E. K.
"I had high expectations going into my first appointment with Maureen as my wife and mother-in-law are both clients of hers and strongly recommended her as a massage therapist. I was very happy with my massage and felt great following! The environment was very comfortable and I was able to quickly transition from “work mode” into “relaxation mode” (sometimes a tough task). Every employee (there were two young ladies) working at the front desk was very helpful and professional. I regret that I do not remember their names as I would name them in my review as well. I look forward to visiting in a few weeks for another appointment and signing up for a membership."

Aug 7, 2018 by K. D.
"Very friendly front desk staff, helpful, knowledgeable and always willing to work with me to get the appointments I want with the therapists I like."

Aug 4, 2018 by J. M.
"Great massages and no excessive sales pitch "

Aug 2, 2018 by F. '. M.
"Great people! Great service! "

Jul 30, 2018 by C. B.
"both Loan and Maureen are wonderful!"

Jul 30, 2018 by R. L.
"Input staff are always very nice. Marina does a great job with massage and also friendly. Relaxing experience each time "

Jul 29, 2018 by D. S.
"Easy to reserve online. The staff was very friendly and the massage was very good."

Jul 29, 2018 by D. M.
"Everyone is really nice! Maureen does a assume massage!"

Jul 28, 2018 by K. L.
"I recently received a massage from Stephanie and she made me feel so comfortable. It seemed like she really cared about my stress and working with me to relieve the tention I had."

Jul 26, 2018 by D. S.
"Loan is quite frankly amazing!!! As a runner she helps me stay on the road so I can stay in shape. I couldn’t have finished the Boston Marathon without her!!! You can use my first name only."

Jul 24, 2018 by B. C.
"Clean, convenient, and appointments readily available. Fantastic deep tissue massage this week!"

Jul 24, 2018 by A. J. R.
"Reilly is terrific. He finds the knots in the muscles and uses several techniques to "untie" them. And what he does lasts for quite a while, until it is time to come back again. Alan"

Jul 23, 2018 by R. M.
"Comes as advertised. Friendly staff and a lot of options for additional services "

Jul 22, 2018 by N. L.
"Great, Michelle was a great massage therapist and I enjoy my session."

Reviews Provided by Listen360