Skip to main content

Westford

Cornerstone Square

Request An Appointment

9 Cornerstone Square
Suite 800
Westford, MA 01886


Mon - Sun 8:30am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Westford have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 21, 2020 by W. B.
"I have always had fair and honest descriptions of the providers - I have never been steered wrong. In my many years as a member I have only had one massage that I was disappointed with!"

Sep 21, 2020 by K. S.
"Skill and professionalism of tour therapists and the variety of massage options. And in the COVID landscape that additional measures you are taking to ensure both clients and staff are safe "

Sep 15, 2020 by H. C.
"O2 chair"

Sep 14, 2020 by S. P.
"Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere. I really enjoy my session every time I go. Chris makes my sessions very comfortable and I have no complaints he is very professional and takes care in my massages. I have referred many people his way "

Sep 14, 2020 by K. S.
"Matt is the best at what he does. I came back to him after 1 year and 8 months because I relocated. The first thing I did after moving to Chelmsford was to call and book an appointment with him for the immediate weekend. Thanks Matt! :) "

Sep 12, 2020 by E. M.
"I was very nervous about coming back since the pandemic but I felt very safe and well taken care of. Dory was great and while my normal therapist isn't there anymore I felt well taken care of and I am excited for my next appointment. "

Sep 8, 2020 by M. E.
"You're doing an admirable job in the pandemic--not easy to offer massage that feels personally attentive with mask and gloves. I was really pleased. And Erzy is phenomenal. She helped so much with a really painful muscle injury."

Sep 8, 2020 by D. G.
"For my first return visit during the Pandemic I felt at ease and safe. All the guidelines and expectations were clearly explained first by a telephone call then again at my initial check in. My massage therapist also reviewed the new procedures regarding treatment allowances and practices. The studio is completely in order and have procedures posted for their cleaning and how to properly follow Covid protection protocols. It was a positive experience much needed during this time. (September 6, 2020)"

Aug 31, 2020 by C. H.
"Love my therapist, Moe. I always leave feeling better, and she listens to my concerns."

Aug 30, 2020 by R. R.
"Great massage. Great front desk"

Aug 30, 2020 by P. R.
"Easy to set up appointments, excellent therapists."

Aug 27, 2020 by A. C.
"I have found all the therapist to be capable and responsive. They are all a little different, but I have enjoyed the different styles, and even learn about stretches and taking care of myself. It is nice to be able to schedule somewhat freely because so many therapists are available."

Aug 13, 2020 by D. M.
"Friendly, Good job, liked the measures they took for safety."

Aug 10, 2020 by S. G.
"Dori is the best. She will focus on my problem areas and gives me the right amount of pressure."

Aug 9, 2020 by B. C.
"Clean, safe, friendly and most importantly the massage therapist was a true expert. Really took an interest in my problem areas and solved them, then and there. I’ll have to go back. This was my first time at elements. "

Aug 8, 2020 by A. B.
"Great massage "

Aug 1, 2020 by K. D.
"Ken was excellent, very respectful, knowledgeable, and did wonders for my back pain! "

Aug 1, 2020 by L. H.
"I was impressed with the cheerful competence of the staff, starting with phone interactions, continuing to the greeting at my car and then upon both my entry and exit to the site itself. The establishment was very clean and it was clear that COVID protocal was being followed. I felt as safe as one can receivng any services during these trying times. I received massage and foot reflexology from Megan. She is not only competant but intuitive in knowing just what your body needs. She greatly helped a foot issue that I have. I most defintely recommend her services. I do have one criticism and that is in regard to the way pricing is handled. I paid extra for the reflexology, but instead of that extending the time of my treatment as an add-on, which to me it should, it was incorporated into the massage hour. So I paid extra for the same time I would have received anyway. I'm sure this is corporate policy so do not mean for it to reflect on the staff of Westford Elements. I will defintely return to Westford Elements in the future and I highly recommend it to others. "

Jul 31, 2020 by A. L.
"Rose is the best massage therapist I have ever had. She listens to what is hurting me and I come out feeling so much better. I missed my massages during the pandemic and just went back last week. WOW. my body is looser and feeling great. Rose is the best!!!"

Jul 30, 2020 by K. P.
"I absolutely love going to Elements in Westford. The staff is super friendly and very cautious/clean with the pandemic situation. They get back to me quickly, and are great at communicating the protocols for being in their business. My therapist is super helpful; he offers suggestions, plans, and most importantly I always leave feeling much better than when I walked in! Couldn’t be happier with my choice for a monthly Wellness membership here. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360