Skip to main content

St. Peters

94 Crossing Shopping Center (between Target and Dierbergs at 94 and Mid Rivers)

Request An Appointment

6223 Mid Rivers Mall Dr.
St. Peters, MO 63304


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements St. Peters MO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 21, 2020 by M. J.
"Kaylen is so great! She always applies perfect pressure and makes me feel very relaxed and comfortable."

Jan 20, 2020 by M. M.
"Friendly and clean"

Jan 20, 2020 by M. D.
"Super clean environment. Staff is extremely friendly. Easy to get in for appointments. Highly recommend. "

Jan 18, 2020 by J. P.
"Kyle has me so relaxed at the end of my hour session. My stress was gone. Thank you"

Jan 16, 2020 by S. G.
"Best massage ever"

Jan 16, 2020 by J. M.
"The massage is specific to you. It is a real therapeutic massage vs other places I’ve been to. "

Jan 12, 2020 by A. B.
"Jason focused on the places giving me the most discomfort and pain. Very pleased with massage"

Jan 12, 2020 by D. S.
"It was close to home. It was warm and soothing. I felt stressed when I went but left feeling happy and stress free. "

Jan 12, 2020 by P. F.
"I have been going to Elements Massage for quite along time and I have enjoyed my experience there very much. The message therapist are the best. That ask what issues should be addressed before they start and just do a great job. I presently am using Sylvia and she is just fantastic!! I recently had construction done at my house and I had a lot of clean up after they left. Believe me, every part of my body was hurting when I went to Sylvia. I left so relaxed and feeling much better. If you are just stressed out treat yourself to a message and it will help you tremendously. I treat myself monthly to a message, well I am worth it!! Your will not regret it at all, give Sylvia a call. "

Jan 10, 2020 by M. J. A.
"Very friendly staff. Clean, welcoming. I have had several different therapists and they have all been great."

Jan 9, 2020 by P. W.
"Danielle was wonderful!"

Jan 8, 2020 by S. W.
"Good price"

Jan 8, 2020 by E. F.
"I went to Elements because they advertised wellness not just relaxation. I wanted a neck massage because I spend 40 hrs a week on a computer and have for over 30 years.. She suggested neck and back both... I didn't ask for a deep tissue massage, but because my muscles were so tight she really got in there and worked on them. It was the most amazing feeling the next day.. I felt like someone a given me a muscle relaxer.. Some were a little tender,, but honestly,, the feeling of relief out weighted the tenderness. Not only would I recommend this,, but I consider this part of my monthly upkeep... I will do this every month... And I cannot thank my therapist enough!!!!! Great Place..5 stars +"

Jan 6, 2020 by N. D.
"Professional and listens well to your preferences. Therapists are all very good."

Jan 6, 2020 by B. M.
"My last experience with Kayce was excellent! Thanks, Betty"

Jan 5, 2020 by B. R.
"I love the atmosphere the front of the of the house staff are very friendly respectful and my therapist is the best Sylvia you’re awesome "

Jan 4, 2020 by K. R.
"Daniele is the best."

Jan 3, 2020 by M. P.
"Danielle gave an excellent massage"

Jan 3, 2020 by J. B.
"Good comunication about type of massage needed and type received."

Jan 2, 2020 by M. T.
"Friendliness, cleaness"

Reviews Provided by Listen360