St. Peters

94 Crossing Shopping Center (between Target and Dierbergs at 94 and Mid Rivers)

BOOK A MASSAGE

6223 Mid Rivers Mall Dr.
St. Peters, MO 63304


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements St. Peters MO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 13, 2018 by A. L.
"Very friendly and a very warm atmosphere. I felt welcome and that I mattered."

Dec 12, 2018 by J. W.
"Professional, caring service. Dani is wonderful "

Dec 11, 2018 by S. T.
"Experienced staff who know what they are doing"

Dec 10, 2018 by N. D.
"Professional, flexible, and quality massage services. I have never been disappointed and I firmly believe in the benefits of the massage services available at Elements. The hot stones are wonderful."

Dec 9, 2018 by C. C.
"Very attentive to specific requests. "

Dec 8, 2018 by M. B.
"Nice atmosphere. Good new home for Heather. "

Dec 8, 2018 by L. K.
"Very friendly staff and always feel awesome when I am done with my massage"

Dec 7, 2018 by B. H.
"Sylvia is my hero . Very professional and best massage I have ever had."

Dec 6, 2018 by J. S.
"Everyone was so nice and heather gave a wonderful massage! Thank you!"

Dec 5, 2018 by K. B.
"Great massage and the massage therapist was really nice and professional! "

Dec 4, 2018 by J. E.
"I want to again thank you for making time to see me (Emmie) when I arrived in St. Peters on Sunday afternoon. I knew that I was looking at a long, uncomfortable week of work with the aches and pains I was experiencing. The massage was great. Emmie took time to address those areas most problematic and was not offended when I pointed out that massage of both my legs and arms was too painful. I have fibromyalgia and dealing with it as I travel is a challenge. I am so happy to have found such a great place - open even on a Sunday for folks like me - those Road Warriors who travel every week. Everyone was professional and gracious. It was a great experience. "

Dec 3, 2018 by C. T.
"Very professional. High level of skill. Always make you feel welcome. Worth every penny. Anja gets 5 of five stars."

Dec 2, 2018 by S. M.
"Heather G was fantastic! Best massage I’ve ever gotten! "

Nov 29, 2018 by A. F.
"Great massage and environment "

Nov 27, 2018 by J. V.
"Great massage in a peaceful environment. Danielle was outstanding. "

Nov 25, 2018 by J. T.
"It was my first massage and it totally lived up to the hype"

Nov 21, 2018 by E. S.
"Emmie was very personable."

Nov 21, 2018 by P. F.
"I just love Element Massage, I feel relaxed, and the stress just goes away from your body after you get a message. I just could not do without my monthly message. Ask for Sylvia, you will not be disappointed, she takes her time and ask what area needs added attention. My upper back was completely stress out and after she worked on me, it completely went away. Give yourself some extra attention and get a message. You are worth it! "

Nov 15, 2018 by D. C.
"Anya was amazing! I am almost 36 weeks pregnant and she gave me the best prenatal massage! She was so friendly and always made sure I was comfortable, I was so relaxed afterwards! "

Nov 15, 2018 by T. L.
"Heather G. Is the best"

Reviews Provided by Listen360