St. Peters

94 Crossing Shopping Center (between Target and Dierbergs at 94 and Mid Rivers)

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 6223 Mid Rivers Mall Dr.
St. Peters, MO   63304


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements St. Peters MO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 20, 2017 by Y. P.
"Dani did such a great job. So pleased!! "

Nov 19, 2017 by A. C.
"September is awesome!"

Nov 15, 2017 by E. S.
"Danielle performed an outstanding deep tissue massage, hitting the trouble spots very effectively. "

Nov 14, 2017 by S. S.
"The staff is very friendly and professional. The facility is exceptionally clean. Anya is an amazing therapist."

Nov 13, 2017 by J. P.
"This was the first time I had Anja and she did a fantastic job! I would recommend her to anyone who needs a massage. "

Nov 11, 2017 by P. S.
"I felt my masseuse Anna was really interested in helping me feel more relaxed- suggestions along with massage"

Nov 11, 2017 by J. G.
"I have found an excellent masseuse in Danielle for deep tissue and hot stone massage. I find this is most effective in avoiding lower back issues. I get a monthly massage to stay at my best!"

Nov 8, 2017 by N. B.
"Very friendly and efficient receptionists. Clean and pleasant environment. But most of all Alexander my massage therapist Is very competent. I always feel like a new person after the massage"

Nov 7, 2017 by C. H.
"People are nice and the shop is clean."

Nov 6, 2017 by T. M.
"Always on time and great deep tissue therapists "

Nov 6, 2017 by R. P.
"Therapists are on time. They are clear in stating what they will do And ask you what you want or need."

Nov 4, 2017 by A. C.
"The front desk staff are knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I have used 2 MTs and both were very professional and knowledgeable about the best way to help my pain. My chiropractor told me that my shoulder was almost frozen and recommended that I try Elements. After a few sessions my shoulder was much better and now with regular massages and I am almost pain free. Besides helping with my pain, the massages are also very relaxing! "

Nov 4, 2017 by S. S.
"The cleanliness of room, great variation type of massage available "

Nov 2, 2017 by J. M.
"Everyone there was very friendly. The waiting area was clean and relaxing."

Oct 30, 2017 by L. J.
"Its tranquil all the massagers are great."

Oct 29, 2017 by C. M.
"September was amazing!! She got all the knots out of my back and I felt so refreshed walking out of my massage. "

Oct 27, 2017 by M. F.
"Anja is fantastic. Deep tissue massage is working for me. "

Oct 24, 2017 by C. S.
"I thought the staff was very friendly and my therapist was amazing! My only complaint is that the length of massage never ends up being what I'm scheduled for. The last couple times I've started about 5-10 minutes late, and it seems I finish up about 5 minutes early. A 90 minute massage is actually more like a 75-80 minute massage. Overall it's a great place that I love going too!"

Oct 19, 2017 by B. H.
"The care & understanding what I need. "

Oct 18, 2017 by M. N.
"The massages are fantastic and the facility was so nice!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360