St. Peters

94 Crossing Shopping Center (between Target and Dierbergs at 94 and Mid Rivers)


Elements Massage 6223 Mid Rivers Mall Dr.
St. Peters, MO   63304

Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements St. Peters MO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 21, 2018 by M. T.
"Anja was great. She listened to my specific concerns and addressed those. She’s knowledgeable and explained why she was using the techniques she used. "

Mar 21, 2018 by K. R.
"Kelly, my massage therapist, was great! She really listened to my specific areas of need and help me get some relief."

Mar 18, 2018 by L. L.
"They way I feel when I leave!!!! Very experienced therapist "

Mar 18, 2018 by J. W.
"Warm welcoming surrounding Friendly staff "

Mar 16, 2018 by J. M.
"Dani was an awesome therapist. I have a great opinion of your facility. "

Mar 15, 2018 by F. S.
"Dane was very good with my massage. I cant wait to get my next message by him. very welcoming place and the people working up front are very helpful. Great customer service. "

Mar 14, 2018 by M. D.
"Love the ability to schedule online. Excellent massage therapists. Friendly front desk staff. "

Mar 13, 2018 by C. B.
"Excellent therapists! Very clean and extremely service oriented!"

Mar 13, 2018 by M. K.
"My first time ever having a massage and it was a wonderful experience. I felt very comfortable. It's a peaceful place."

Mar 11, 2018 by C. H.
"The staff is wonderful! Anna did a great job!"

Mar 11, 2018 by T. I.
"Very friendly staff and great variety of service options."

Mar 11, 2018 by R. H.
"Atmosphere and Danielle was amazing."

Mar 6, 2018 by B. O.
"Tailored to what you need in massage. "

Mar 6, 2018 by S. C.
"The receptionist was friendly and professional, and the masseuse, Cookie, was a miracle worker. She was truly the "knot-buster" and got out at least 8 knots in my back, neck, and legs. I may have been sore the next day, but it was completely worth the long term relief!"

Mar 4, 2018 by K. R.
"The staff was friendly and my masseuse was very nice and did a great job!"

Mar 4, 2018 by C. W.
"The facility is always clean and the girls always have smiles on! Anja is FABULOUS!!! "

Mar 3, 2018 by M. A. L.
"Friendly, convenient, worthwhile!!"

Mar 3, 2018 by S. S.
"I liked that my therapist asked what my goals were before the session, ensured I was physically comfortable with where I wanted to be worked on, and explained the anatomy of my muscles and why I was having the pain. He also helped show stretching at the end that I can do to help make myself loosen up"

Mar 1, 2018 by J. W.
"Availability, good customer service, therapist listened to client needs"

Mar 1, 2018 by A. C.
"Your facility is clean & inviting, your front desk staff are courteous & professional, but most importantly, your therapists provide awesome service! Carlitia is a magician at making my aches & stress melt away!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360