Skip to main content

St. Peters

94 Crossing Shopping Center (between Target and Dierbergs at 94 and Mid Rivers)

BOOK A MASSAGE

6223 Mid Rivers Mall Dr.
St. Peters, MO 63304


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements St. Peters MO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 15, 2019 by K. K.
"Excellent staff! Great prices "

Jul 14, 2019 by J. Z.
"I like that everyone here puts the customer's comfort first - asking if it's ok to work on certain body parts, if the pressure while working on an area is too much/little, if aroma therapy is ok. I also like that they took time to explain how the session would go, and that they asked questions to get to know why I was there & what I was ok with before starting. "

Jul 12, 2019 by S. W.
"Anya is the best. I always feel fantastic after my 90 minutes."

Jul 10, 2019 by J. D.
"This was an amazing experience."

Jul 10, 2019 by A. A.
"Great massage"

Jul 9, 2019 by S. A.
"I have had excellent massages, the therapists listen to what I need"

Jul 9, 2019 by S. T.
"The staff is wonderful!"

Jul 7, 2019 by E. D.
"I really love, love, love Rebecca, my massage therapist. She is knowledgeable and goes above and beyond incorporating reflexology and stretching as part of a deep tissue massage to really work on my problem areas. I am really glad to see this location hiring some top-of-the-line therapists to provide services you’d typically get from a sports performance type place. Keep it up!"

Jul 7, 2019 by M. B.
"Very friendly and relaxing!"

Jul 6, 2019 by K. L.
"Unlike most massage places that talk to you for 15 minutes and give you a 30 minute massage and your done, this place was thorough and to the point about your massage needs and gave you the massage for the time you pay for. Emmie is an angel and very attentive to what you wasn’t to get from your massage. I have frequent migraines that trigger from tension in my shoulders and neck and Emmie made sure to work on those areas to make sure I got the most from my massage. I highly recommend this place because they genuinely care about you and your health."

Jul 4, 2019 by M. D.
"My massage therapist did an amazing job. I’ve had neck pain for months and after the massage, it’s nearly gone!! "

Jul 3, 2019 by R. B.
"Silvia always asks about any areas that I want her to work on and she does a great job of addressing those areas. I always feel better after the massage. The whole staff is very friendly."

Jun 29, 2019 by M. D.
"Clean relaxing place and atmosphere Pleasant front desk staff Professional massage therapist s"

Jun 27, 2019 by C. S.
"Anja is the best. Always feel better after seeing her."

Jun 24, 2019 by R. C.
"Cookie did a great job! One of the best messages I’ve ever had!"

Jun 21, 2019 by M. S.
"The staff is very welcoming. The facility is well maintained . Anya gives a great massage."

Jun 20, 2019 by K. R.
"Very friendly, personable and smiles all the tome from the staff! "

Jun 18, 2019 by J. P.
"Silvia was fantastic! I feel like the manager fully understood that I was looking for a different type of massage therapist, someone that is more like a medical massage therapist when she recommended me to Silvia! She listened to my issues and was able to give me real relief! Thank you for making the original confusion correct and matching me with someone that I can can help from!"

Jun 18, 2019 by M. J.
"Therapist was extremely attentive and deep Tissue pressure was perfect "

Jun 17, 2019 by J. F.
"Vicki is amazing! So is Anja. Wish I could afford more massages! 😊"

Reviews Provided by Listen360