Quail Springs

Cross Rock

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 3533 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK   73134


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Quail Springs, OK have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 23, 2017 by J. P.
"Staff is professional and polite. Service was pleasant and satisfactory."

Feb 22, 2017 by D. P.
"Very professional and always feel better"

Feb 21, 2017 by A. G.
"Flexible scheduling, a couple of great therapists, and clean and comfortable atmosphere"

Feb 16, 2017 by K. F.
"Caring therapists."

Feb 16, 2017 by L. T.
"Professional"

Feb 15, 2017 by C. B.
"Great massage. Friendly."

Feb 12, 2017 by C. E.
"Convenient locations and hours. Massage therapists are skilled to assist with different concerns or just provide a relaxing massage."

Feb 12, 2017 by L. S.
"Angela was wonderful and listened to my every concern. She was quick to check the pressure she was using and to make sure that I was consistently comfortable."

Feb 9, 2017 by S. L.
"Victoria was very professional and ask me questions before starting my appointment. Great service!"

Feb 5, 2017 by B. P.
"Angela is the best"

Feb 5, 2017 by A. D.
"The temperature in the room was a little cold even with the bed warmer and i would have liked more pressure during my massage but overall still thought it was great."

Jan 29, 2017 by K. Y.
"They were able to fit me in the same day I called. My masseuse really listened to what my concerns were and fully addressed them."

Jan 29, 2017 by C. L.
"Easily got in for an appt when I needed. Really good massage."

Jan 28, 2017 by C. S.
"Staff"

Jan 27, 2017 by S. H.
"Incredibly friendly staff. They are always extremely accomodating."

Jan 20, 2017 by A. D.
"Massage is always great. Never any complaints there. Only complaint I have is on my last two massages have started late and ended early."

Jan 19, 2017 by E. B.
"Easy to schedule day of for variety of options."

Jan 16, 2017 by C. L.
"Very professional, they made me feel very comfortable."

Jan 14, 2017 by D. G.
"Therapist was very thorough and not too rough"

Jan 9, 2017 by R. J.
"Got us in quickly & did a good job with client centered therapy."

Reviews Provided by Listen360