Quail Springs

Cross Rock

BOOK A MASSAGE

3533 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Quail Springs, OK have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 22, 2019 by L. E.
"I loved everything about it"

May 21, 2019 by M. S.
"The quality of the massage and friendliness of all staff."

May 18, 2019 by J. M.
"Great atomosphere, wonderful practioners, right price. "

May 17, 2019 by S. B.
"Lamond was outstanding! Best massage I had in forever! He’s got magic hands! 20 plus stars!"

May 17, 2019 by U. S.
"Very professional and nice facilities. Great service."

May 16, 2019 by C. C.
"Everything "

May 15, 2019 by C. B.
"Lamond is my therapist and he is exceptional! "

May 13, 2019 by A. D.
"Angela is hands down the best. I have had plenty of massages from here, Colorado, Mexico, etc. She is perfect with pressure and getting rid of knots and making you feel like you got something out of the session. I won't go to anyone else!!!!"

May 13, 2019 by D. M.
"Staff is super friendly! You leave felling better then before"

May 12, 2019 by D. P.
"The environment was clean and relaxing. Billy was excellent. He was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to coming back for some more self care. "

May 11, 2019 by C. W.
"I love the membership plan that can be shared between spouses. You also have 2 great massage therapists, Paul and Lamond! "

May 11, 2019 by R. L.
"Angela is the absolute best! My neck/siatica were really bothering me and I am feeling so much better. She's amazing! "

May 9, 2019 by D. H.
"Everything! Lamont was fantastic felt so good afterwards very professional! Can’t wait to go back!"

May 3, 2019 by A. L.
"Angela was my therapist and she did a great job. Very professional, calming, and I felt great when I walked out."

May 2, 2019 by T. R.
"Paul was absolutely fabulous "

Apr 29, 2019 by S. E.
"Easy to get appointments when needed. "

Apr 29, 2019 by D. B.
"Friendly staff, Angela was a great therapists"

Apr 28, 2019 by H. B.
"Toi was amazing and listened to my needs! I’m only sad the hour passed by so quickly. "

Apr 20, 2019 by V. B.
"Had a great experience! Alex did a great job! "

Apr 18, 2019 by R. R.
"The professionalism and quality of your services! "

Reviews Provided by Listen360