Quail Springs

Cross Rock

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 3533 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK   73134


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Quail Springs, OK have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Feb 20, 2018 by C. D.
"Really good massage. Will be back "

Feb 20, 2018 by T. A.
"Friendlyness and level of knowledge/ professionalism shown durning service"

Feb 20, 2018 by C. B.
" Professional, clean and everybody was pleasant. Therapists were great!"

Feb 15, 2018 by C. B.
"Lamar was absolutely amazing!"

Feb 13, 2018 by E. J.
"Austin was amazing! "

Feb 13, 2018 by B. T.
"Austin is awesome!"

Feb 12, 2018 by A. B.
"."

Feb 6, 2018 by J. W.
"Angela, Marie and Veronica are the best!"

Feb 6, 2018 by S. G.
"Great massage and great service!"

Feb 5, 2018 by C. W.
"You are prompt. I really liked my last message therapist."

Feb 4, 2018 by M. H.
"Maria! She's just winderful."

Jan 27, 2018 by V. T.
"The staff is pleasant and friendly upon entry. The appointments run on time. The therapist do an excellent job while demonstrating professionalism."

Jan 26, 2018 by L. K.
"I love Victoria. Her massages are more “treatment” than feel good/relaxing massage, depends what you want. Work out tense muscles, knots, etc."

Jan 25, 2018 by C. L.
"Very professional,caring staff. "

Jan 25, 2018 by L. P.
"Angela and your gift card specials!"

Jan 22, 2018 by K. M.
"The staff is very friendly and the massage therapists are immensely gifted in helping relieve pain in my neck and back that pain medication and other remedies were unable to. "

Jan 21, 2018 by R. B.
"I felt welcome and comfortable. My massage was great, I left feeling so relaxed!"

Jan 17, 2018 by C. B.
"It was a smooth, peaceful time. The massage was very professional and just what I needed. "

Jan 16, 2018 by R. B.
"Lamond was able to work on trigger points and after the massage he explained all of the tension points in my body and their meaning. Everything he said was correct."

Jan 15, 2018 by N. L.
"Great staff, location, like the design of Elements Massage "

Reviews Provided by Listen360