Skip to main content

Quail Springs

Cross Rock

BOOK A MASSAGE

3533 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Quail Springs, OK have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 16, 2019 by C. O.
"The massage therapists are very skilled and thorough. The best massages I’ve ever received. Alicia (not sure I spelled her name correctly) was absolutely fantastic! And she is still going to school!!! Can’t wait to see what she has learned on my next visit. "

Jul 15, 2019 by D. B.
"Good massage."

Jul 11, 2019 by E. C.
"I came in for a week for a business related trip. The week prior to my arrival was super stressful and my whole right hand side of my body was in pain and starting to lock up on me. The first thing I thought of was going to Elements Massage in Quail Springs on my arrival. They booked me the same day with Brittany Mobley Gilmore. Brittany was Amazing! She was able to unlock all my super tight muscles on my right side that day. I knew that my muscles might start locking up again due to the flight over here and I needed to go back. The staff was able work with me and got me a three session package. Brittany was a miracle worker because by the end of every session I felt more relaxed and energetic. I wish I had someone like Brittany back home where I live at and an Elements Massage as well. Everyone was amazing. I will recommend it to everyone to come and check it out!! Ask for Brittany Mobley Gilmore! "

Jul 10, 2019 by C. D.
"Great staff and awesome massage."

Jun 30, 2019 by K. F.
"Convenient, not too pricey but great service for the money!"

Jun 25, 2019 by C. D.
"Great front desk service!"

Jun 22, 2019 by K. C.
"Easy to schedule online "

Jun 20, 2019 by A. R.
"Check in and out process is a breeze. Caroline is so great!"

Jun 14, 2019 by V. T.
"The massage therapist does an outstanding job. LaMond is very in tune with his clients needs and does a very good job helping you feel better when you leave. "

Jun 9, 2019 by M. V. P.
"Easy to schedule and try different massage therapists"

Jun 6, 2019 by A. C.
"very convenient and MJ is excellent at her service"

May 22, 2019 by L. E.
"I loved everything about it"

May 21, 2019 by M. S.
"The quality of the massage and friendliness of all staff."

May 18, 2019 by J. M.
"Great atomosphere, wonderful practioners, right price. "

May 17, 2019 by S. B.
"Lamond was outstanding! Best massage I had in forever! He’s got magic hands! 20 plus stars!"

May 17, 2019 by U. S.
"Very professional and nice facilities. Great service."

May 16, 2019 by C. C.
"Everything "

May 15, 2019 by C. B.
"Lamond is my therapist and he is exceptional! "

May 13, 2019 by A. D.
"Angela is hands down the best. I have had plenty of massages from here, Colorado, Mexico, etc. She is perfect with pressure and getting rid of knots and making you feel like you got something out of the session. I won't go to anyone else!!!!"

May 13, 2019 by D. M.
"Staff is super friendly! You leave felling better then before"

Reviews Provided by Listen360