Skip to main content

Montclair

The Hinck Building

BOOK A MASSAGE

496 Bloomfield Ave
Montclair, NJ 07042


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Montclair have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jun 16, 2019 by E. M. G.
"It was nice to come back! Great woman at the front desk. My therapist was truly out of this world and was able to loosen my joints. I felt great after the massage."

Jun 16, 2019 by T. F.
"I adore Sandra. She is magic. Your office made me feel so special on my birthday by offering a free aromatherapy upgrade :) you guys are the best! Thank you!! "

Jun 12, 2019 by R. V.
"I can say enough great things as elements massage has everything you could hope for in a caregiver; Service, flexibility, front desk, talent, options, staff, cleanliness, communication, reminders, parking validation, everything! Elements has done everything and beyond to ensure everyone's comfort before, during and after each session. Thanks!"

Jun 10, 2019 by A. C.
"Excellent massage therapist who really listen to what you need. I always leave here feeling so much better! Front desk associates are always so kind and helpful. "

Jun 9, 2019 by R. S.
"Convenience and value."

Jun 8, 2019 by P. G.
"i like everesing"

Jun 7, 2019 by K. M.
"The level of expertise! "

Jun 6, 2019 by T. F.
"Best thing I've ever done for myself. Love my monthly massage here!"

Jun 5, 2019 by L. G.
"Stacy!!!"

Jun 4, 2019 by D. G.
"Marica is an amazingly professional, talented and caring therapist! "

Jun 4, 2019 by D. S.
"Good general service and attention and an excellent masseuse!"

Jun 3, 2019 by C. G.
"Tailored service "

Jun 2, 2019 by M. B.
"Besides Magda being so amazing and truly knows what areas need to be worked on most I always leave feeling great!! The front desk is great and always very accommodating this location is by far the best !"

Jun 1, 2019 by M. A.
"The receptionists are pleasant. My masseuse, Magda is excellent."

May 31, 2019 by R. R.
"I can get a massage in the evening!"

May 29, 2019 by L. J.
"Elements provided a comfortable and relaxed environment for their customers. The receptionists were very friendly and also very informative of all the different types of options we had. The prices were affordable, it was like a dollar a minute almost which to me , is not bad at all. Finally, the masseuse, the masseuses were very friendly and welcoming and the massage was great! When I went I got the CBD oil and despite my cyst in my leg , felt painless after for a few days. When you’re finished they give you complimentary chocolate, water & they don’t diagnose you with anything but they do let you know their opinion on whether or not any area of your body needs more attention. Definitely a wonderful experience, you choose everything to where you want to be massaged, how long, what you want to be used on you if anything, the pressure, the beds heat up. It was just an overall great experience, the environment was not only comforting and relaxing but also professional and clean. Definitely going on a monthly basis now! "

May 28, 2019 by S. F.
"Good pricing, convenient hours, clean, feels safe for women, open 7 days a week. I came to Elements for massage on a stubborn frozen shoulder and found a terrific masseuse in Elena, who works in Montclair. My shoulder improved dramatically after going to her, and I am positive my recovery would not have been as quick or as complete if I had not had her services. "

May 28, 2019 by T. J.
"Personalization of services"

May 27, 2019 by A. O.
"My services are prompt! Not one minute is wasted. I love that if I am in a chatting mood, Paolo chats, but if I want a quiet massage, I get that for the day! The studio is clean, the staff is friendly, and I LOVE all of the reminders I get so I won't miss an appointment! "

May 26, 2019 by S. G.
"Ambience "

Reviews Provided by Listen360