Montclair

The Hinck Building

BOOK A MASSAGE

496 Bloomfield Ave
Montclair, NJ 07042


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Montclair have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 18, 2018 by L. M.
"Your staff was friendly and efficient. The massage rooms were clean and comfortable. The massage was well executed and the therapist gave me some useful exercises to help keep my tight areas limber. Overall, it was a very good experience."

May 15, 2018 by V. K.
"Amazing massage and easy to schedule. Helpful reminders."

May 15, 2018 by J. L.
"Brittany was great. I felt extremely relaxed."

May 14, 2018 by D. H.
"Professionalism, caring review and polite. I was made to feel special."

May 13, 2018 by C. R.
"Great staff!! The ladies at the front desk were so nice I wish I got their names! Nelly the massage therapist was great! I left feeling so relaxed and stress free! "

May 13, 2018 by E. G.
"Great massage therapists. Great program and discount for educators"

May 12, 2018 by M. C.
"I had a massage with TeShanna. she was AMAZING."

May 11, 2018 by M. A.
"Very professional and friendly"

May 9, 2018 by R. L.
"Rochenel is great, maybe to good, as he is so busy it is hard to get an appointment with him."

May 9, 2018 by D. S.
"Although it was my first time at Elements, I know I will be back again and again. Allyson is very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to help with my issues. She even gave me some tips on exercises for specific areas and recommended a doctor for an issue I have been dealing with. Also, the girls at the front desk were nice and easy to talk to."

May 7, 2018 by M. W.
"Easy to schedule, great service, friendly people 😀"

May 7, 2018 by M. B.
"great massage therapist, very friendly receptionist, clean space"

May 6, 2018 by A. A.
"I love Sandra. "

May 6, 2018 by N. F.
"Tiffany is absolutely the best! My husband and I both have been going to her for almost two years and we feel so fortunate to have her as our therapist! The overall environment at Elements if consistently calming and clean. Thank you!"

May 5, 2018 by L. M.
"I like that it's very easy to explore the site and to set up appointments. The whole thing is very straight forward. The receptionists are very willing to help if you are confused or have questions. The massage itself was wonderful and I felt like Ashley was paying attention to my body and helped guide me through the different parts of the massage. And the location is great. "

May 5, 2018 by J. S.
"Great staff, feel as if all my needs are taken care of. Excellent work!!"

May 4, 2018 by M. B.
"Magda is amazing!"

May 1, 2018 by M. T.
"Nice first massage"

Apr 30, 2018 by J. E.
"Friendly employees. Excellent message."

Apr 30, 2018 by M. C.
"The massage therapist was very thorough and asked all the necessary questions prior to massage. The therapist also made sure you were comfortable and to satisfy your needs in purpose of the massage. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360