Mason

Deerfield Pointe

BOOK A MASSAGE

9321 South Mason-Montgomery Road
Mason, OH 45040


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Mason have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 10, 2018 by D. R.
"Chris, Pete, and Jennifer are Fabulous! The Mason location is is managed very well!"

Aug 9, 2018 by D. P.
"Peter was great, fixed my shoulder up in just 30 min"

Aug 3, 2018 by E. D.
"The front desk staff is impeccable and all the therapists are highly skilled. I"

Aug 1, 2018 by C. J.
"Mandy was very friendly and highly skilled for my deep tissue massage!"

Jul 31, 2018 by A. K.
"Courteous staff Consistent experience even if different therapists for different sessions Efficient and clean ambience Appreciate the benefits of massage message picture frame in the waiting area. Can relate to some of these. "

Jul 28, 2018 by K. (. R.
"Mandi does a great job to keep my back in shape."

Jul 26, 2018 by D. W.
"Really like Pete. He's very professional and does a great job"

Jul 21, 2018 by J. L.
"I love the salt stone massage. It was really great. It’s nice that there’s different options for style of massage plus the membership package is a nice feature when you know you will be getting at least 1 massage a month."

Jul 18, 2018 by T. W.
"Reception associate was always kind, helpful, addressed all questions/concerns. Chris, massage therapist was amazing! For me, his ability to isolate muscle strands and work on those needing "help" was something no other therapist had done with me. The result was a pain-free bike ride the next day! This also helped relieve a rough spot leftover from a rotator cuff injury earlier this year. He was polite, always explained what he was doing and why, and listened to my comments. I will absolutely be back, on a regular basis as much as I can schedule it. Thanks!"

Jul 17, 2018 by R. D.
"Kelly was awesome. Great massage. "

Jul 17, 2018 by D. M.
"Great facility and very professional staff and skilled massage therapists."

Jul 14, 2018 by J. K.
"Mandi is amazing!"

Jul 13, 2018 by T. J.
"He was very knowledgeable!! And he made me feelike I was in good hands. "

Jul 9, 2018 by D. B.
"I had the best massage on my glutes and lower back from Jennifer. She did a great job!"

Jul 9, 2018 by B. S.
"Professional "

Jul 8, 2018 by L. W.
"It was great. Wish the music was a little more relaxing. Maybe Rain, thunderstorms, slow...thats my only complaint. "

Jul 6, 2018 by O. K.
"Extremely good service. Was very happy! Massage was great!"

Jul 6, 2018 by R. L.
"Super!!"

Jul 5, 2018 by B. P.
"Chris was great."

Jul 5, 2018 by A. S.
"In addition to being out of alignment due to hobbling around with a full-length leg brace on for 2 mos. had also just driven a 1000 miles. I was achy! Chris knew just what to look for and made me feel brand new."

Reviews Provided by Listen360