Skip to main content

Marlborough

Hannaford Plaza

Book An Appointment

197D Boston Post Rd W
Route 20 West
Marlborough, MA 01752


Mon - Sun 8:30am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Marlborough, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 26, 2021 by B. V.
"I enjoy the clean and friendly environment. The massages are great. Let down that they are closing the Elements in Marlborough."

Jul 25, 2021 by C. (. C.
"Lovely massage, very calming environment, great experience!! Thank You!!"

Jul 15, 2021 by D. B.
"Excellent massage!"

Jun 20, 2021 by S. S.
"Nikki is the absolute best massage therapist anywhere! She’s phenomenal "

Jun 19, 2021 by K. K.
"Shamika is an excellent massage therapist. I recommend her highly. "

Jun 16, 2021 by E. F.
"COVID precautions are reassuring. Kate was great. Enjoyed the lavender essential oils."

Jun 12, 2021 by N. A.
"Absolutely AMAZING staff members. "

Jun 9, 2021 by L. H.
"She did a wonderful job "

Jun 9, 2021 by K. K.
"Best therapists and customer service. They are focused on offering the best experience and value to customers."

May 31, 2021 by J. M.
"Excellence."

May 23, 2021 by J. (. Q.
"Love your massages. Love your covid policies. Everything was clean and I felt great."

May 21, 2021 by J. S.
"The quality of the massage therapists"

May 5, 2021 by M. F.
"Easy to book appointments on line - Masseuses' are wonderful and as advertised. Just tell 'em what you like and relax. "

May 4, 2021 by W. P.
"Extremely professional and very clean. Not luxury! but a nice place to be. "

May 4, 2021 by R. M.
"Nice people, clean environment and positive vibe. "

May 1, 2021 by J. H.
"Friendly, clean and on time "

Apr 30, 2021 by P. H.
"The staff is always friendly and helpful, and my massage therapist Lisa is fantastic at relieving my pain and providing a thoroughly relaxing experience."

Apr 27, 2021 by K. C.
"Shamika was great."

Apr 25, 2021 by B. G.
"I have been going to elements for over 2 years and I don’t ever se myself ever not going there. You are treated professionally and my massage is always top notch. Haley is a true professional and is highly recommended!"

Apr 12, 2021 by B. V.
"I appreciate that the room are always clean, and the environment is very professional. Relaxing, but neat and clean. The scheduling people are always excellent, and the reminder calls 2-days before are very helpful in the event I forgot about the session. The massage therapists are excellent. I require deep tissue massage for tissue in my neck and back due to surgery. I appreciate the level 4 treatments. I wish that you had more people on that rating. The staff is exceptional, Brian L. and Nicki at the Marlborough location are fantastic."

Reviews Provided by Listen360