Marlborough

Hannaford Plaza

197D Boston Post Rd W
Route 20 West
Marlborough, MA 01752


Mon - Sun 8:30am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Marlborough, MA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 19, 2018 by E. F.
"Love it!"

Aug 12, 2018 by J. N.
"Very friendly staff and professional!"

Aug 12, 2018 by T. G.
"Attention to detail"

Aug 7, 2018 by B. V.
"Therapists have a variety of techniques and are cognizant of what the client requests. It's pretty easy to book a convenient appointment."

Aug 7, 2018 by K. A.
"Easy to get an appointment. Knowledgeable therapists"

Aug 6, 2018 by M. W.
"From the moment I walk in the door to the moment I leave, I feel cared for and cared about! The front desk staff are professional and competent as well as very helpful! Ashley Nicole and Rich, my massage therapists, are warm and wonderful as they find and work on muscles that need coaxing out of their locked up condition. I also appreciate the respectfulness and kindness with which they deal with my questions. Finally, the offer of water and peppermint patty complete the bliss!"

Aug 2, 2018 by B. S.
"Friendly, quick, easy scheduling, excellent therapist. I will evaluate what $100 gets me elsewhere. I don't believe I need the extras vs a massage at $50 at Reliant Medical. Opinion will be formed later"

Jul 30, 2018 by J. R.
"Brian has been my massage therapist for around 3 years. He is the best."

Jul 28, 2018 by S. M.
"Very professional. Listened to my requests. Provided feedback that was useful"

Jul 28, 2018 by S. N.
"Love Elements! All staff is welcoming and Lauren is the best!"

Jul 25, 2018 by S. T.
"Lauren is amazing! Best massage therapist I have ever had and very welcoming reception every time I arrive. Lovely clean facility. "

Jul 24, 2018 by L. B.
"Great massage by professionals"

Jul 24, 2018 by S. S.
"I saw Nicole and she was absolutely fantastic!! One of the best massages I’ve ever had"

Jul 24, 2018 by S. K.
"It's a convenient location, reasonably priced, and I have found an excellent massage therapist to see regularly."

Jul 22, 2018 by M. (. W.
"Always very good, professional and caring therapists "

Jul 22, 2018 by P. O.
"Personable therapists and sales, schedulers. Professional therapy, and always on time. Pleasant, relaxing and clean rooms."

Jul 21, 2018 by B. M.
" Lauren is the best."

Jul 21, 2018 by L. B.
"great message! "

Jul 21, 2018 by S. S.
"Customer service at the front desk has improved in the Marlboro, MA establishment. It is very noticeable as opposed to months ago. You are greeted at the front door. Nate is my massage therapist and is extremely professional and friendly. He always checks in with me regarding special needs of my sessions and knocks the massage out of the ballpark. Continue the training of employees at the front counter as they are the face of your business. I hear your radio ads on WSRS which is great. You may wish to consider a customer loyalty or referral program. Have long term customers refer others and receive an ad on service. Or reward loyal customers on their birthdays with a surprise ad on service of their choosing. Offer customers who get an hour massage an extra 30 minutes on a future massage for their birthday. Maybe they will then always get 1.5 hour massages. I would decorate the lobby area with your promotions. Do you have gift cards for sale? Do you sell lotions, oils, or body scrubs? Where are these for the customer to purchase? Do you have a display case? Add on sales = $$$. You could promote open massage therapists schedules at 10% off a session. Perhaps an electronic message that your program on a reader board announcing open massage appointments for a new massage therapist. Change the electronic message 2 times a week and make this a front counter duty responsibility. How about employee of the month across all your stores? You should reward me for all my great ideas. Steve"

Jul 19, 2018 by M. H.
"Nicole Ashley remembers me and gets better with each visit. She pays attention and that is so key. I’ve experimented with many different therapists and never had a bad one but I like to try new ones to see if I can find one that’s ‘just right’...Nicole Ashley so far has met this requirement! Plus the reception crew is great and always smiling!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360