Manasquan

Wall Towne Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 2441 New Jersey Hwy 34
Manasquan, NJ   08736


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Manasquan have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 11, 2018 by W. C.
"Really excellent Streamley nice and Professional "

Jan 10, 2018 by N. K.
"Good staff. Nice facility. Great massage!"

Jan 9, 2018 by T. S.
"great service! "

Jan 9, 2018 by V. C.
"Loved my message , Christina was outstanding and listened to my preferences and what was bothering me and was great , cannot wait to go back again"

Jan 8, 2018 by D. L.
"Very clean facility. Comfortable atmosphere. Always friendly and helpful staff. "

Jan 5, 2018 by S. G.
"Good massage "

Jan 1, 2018 by K. W.
"Everything was great. I loved the hot towels at the end."

Dec 30, 2017 by G. D.
"Very convenient scheduling-great staff"

Dec 29, 2017 by F. Y.
"Very pleasant massage therapist to work with :)"

Dec 28, 2017 by M. T.
"Friendly greeting when you walk in the door. No wait. Ambiance is lovely."

Dec 23, 2017 by J. R.
"Amy is professional, extremely knowledgeable and sweet. Overall a great (and relaxing) experience! "

Dec 23, 2017 by M. M.
"Professional, friendly, clean and pleasant environment. Appointment scheduling is easy with an efficient, electronic confirmation and reminder system. Staff is great"

Dec 18, 2017 by O. T.
"Everthing!"

Dec 17, 2017 by K. P.
"Your front desk staff is always awesome. Ruth is amazing. Amy is awesome too. "

Dec 16, 2017 by B. F.
"Ratings and reviews of massGe therapists from the clients"

Dec 8, 2017 by C. B.
"Amy was just amazing. Best massage ever! "

Dec 7, 2017 by A. M. M.
"I really liked everything. The warm towels was were just so relaxing . "

Dec 5, 2017 by P. C.
"Amy is FANTASTIC, AMAZING, THE BEST!!!! Thank you."

Dec 5, 2017 by K. Z.
"Good, prompt customer service. I got my massage from Ali! She was great!i felt like she had passion for what she did and wasn’t massaging because it’s her job! She was very kind as well! She had the pressure just right and listened to me as far as what I was looking for in my massage and she executed exactly!! "

Nov 27, 2017 by M. A.
"I appreciate the effort of the front desk in helping me make reservations at the last minute!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360