Manasquan

Wall Towne Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

2441 New Jersey Hwy 34
Manasquan, NJ 08736


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Manasquan have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 17, 2018 by C. B.
"Everything "

Sep 14, 2018 by P. C.
"Massage was the BEST I had in a while!"

Sep 13, 2018 by E. D.
"It’s a warm caring environment. The level of treatment is outstanding. "

Sep 12, 2018 by L. M.
"Massage was great. Always on time. Always a pleasure"

Sep 11, 2018 by C. F.
"Very happy with the service that I routinely get from Elements Massage. Each time I've had specific areas of concern that I wanted the therapist to focus on, the results exceeded expectations. "

Sep 11, 2018 by B. B.
"Excellent massage!"

Sep 10, 2018 by K. J.
"Very relaxing environment and very friendly staff. They genuinely care about your well being! I came because I have had a constant headache for a month now, and they did all they focused on my neck and back to try giving me some relief. I have now seen Amanda and Christine and I will definitely be returning for more."

Sep 10, 2018 by J. R.
"Amy"

Sep 10, 2018 by A. G.
"Nice & Pleasant Staff"

Sep 2, 2018 by L. N.
"Kristina is amazing!"

Sep 1, 2018 by J. M.
"The therapists listen to what is sore and they work on helping it feel better. "

Aug 30, 2018 by J. C.
"The personal attention and suggestions to help me after the massage."

Aug 30, 2018 by D. H.
"The environment was very relaxing and attractive. Allison was terrific. She worked on every joint and muscle of my body, focusing mainly on my problem area. "

Aug 29, 2018 by M. H.
"Professional yet friendly service, clean and peaceful facility. "

Aug 28, 2018 by D. G.
"Amy was fantastic. Incredibly relaxing mix of styles. I will absolutely be making my next appointment with her for a 90 minute. I also will also be recommending her to friends. "

Aug 28, 2018 by N. B.
"Amanda does an amazing job. She massages with full effort the entire massage. Highly recommend. Best shoulder massage I’ve ever had. "

Aug 21, 2018 by L. P.
"Quick and easy to make appointments. The therapist was excellent!! "

Aug 19, 2018 by S. H.
"Great staff"

Aug 17, 2018 by V. P.
"Alyson is an excellent therapist.....very therapeutic and stress reducing... My only complaint is that the air fresheners in the reception area are very anti-therapeutic..causing breathing difficulties and coughing fits...I am surprised they are being used."

Aug 16, 2018 by C. W.
"I really like the flexibility of the location and the fact that Amy explained her massaging techniques and had just come back from an educational conference. I like that she was excited about massage and the different forms and how they can be integrated to meet individual needs"

Reviews Provided by Listen360