Wall Towne Shopping Center


Elements Massage 2441 New Jersey Hwy 34
Manasquan, NJ   08736

Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Manasquan have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Mar 18, 2018 by J. R.
"Very professional "

Mar 18, 2018 by M. E.
"Personalized treatment. The therapists always ask if you have a specific complaint and tailor their therapy to that complaint. "

Mar 17, 2018 by L. C.
"Amy is excellent"

Mar 17, 2018 by L. V.
"Elements Massage in Manasquan never disappoints ! I usually book very last minute and so I have had practically all the therapists. I love the variety because they all have a different style and yet always a great massage. Megan always welcomes you as you arrive with a big smile. Join in congratulating her as she is getting married this weekend 💗"

Mar 15, 2018 by A. D.
"Very pleasant atmosphere and friendly staff. Always walk out feeling much better!"

Mar 13, 2018 by L. M.
"I loved so much about Elements! The membership sounds awesome! The price for a first timer was great! My therapist did an amazing job on me! I will definitely be going back! Lauren Martin"

Mar 11, 2018 by J. W.
"Friendly reception. Caring and professional massage therapist. Very relaxing experience"

Mar 6, 2018 by K. M.
"Staff was wonderful, person assisting up front was friendly, and very helpful. Massage therapy session was one of best I have had. Issues with sinuses, arthritis and stress were eased during the hour. "

Mar 6, 2018 by J. J.
"Staff was incredibly friendly. My masseuse was Christina. She did an awesome job. Helped me relax even with my very stressful medical issue. Pricing was very fair and I am positive I will be back "

Mar 2, 2018 by M. C.
"Very friendly and competent."

Feb 28, 2018 by T. M.
"Very friendly staff and talented massage therapists. Would definitely go again. "

Feb 28, 2018 by S. I.
"Almost all the time I can call and get an appointment when I want. If I book online I get a call confirming very promptly. Most of all, Cheri is the only person who can ease my pain. I also go to a chiropractor and acupuncture. 2 days ago I walked in with a sinus headache and neck pain that I had for a few weeks. Cheri concentrated on those areas as I asked. I walked out of there with no headache and by the next day my neck was feeling much better. I've only seen Cheri and one other therapist there. From my experiences, I have to say they are very skilled at what they do"

Feb 25, 2018 by M. S.
"The staff is friendly and professional. They have often helped me alleviate problem areas I’ve suffered with. The atmosphere is soothing and the latest massage techniques are available."

Feb 25, 2018 by J. G.
"The therapists I go to really are amazing. I know that I will walk out feeling better after coming for my appointment. "

Feb 24, 2018 by N. G.
"the environment is quiet & relaxing. the receptionists are always very pleasant & helpful. i have never been disappointed with the massage therapists. "

Feb 23, 2018 by K. G.
"Friendly, got the massage I wanted, professional, put me, the customer first."

Feb 21, 2018 by L. P.
"Very professional "

Feb 20, 2018 by J. M.
"Alli gave a wonderful deep tissue massage. "

Feb 16, 2018 by C. C.
"Professionalism and expertise of staff. Shannon is amazing. Cant wait to go back!!"

Feb 8, 2018 by R. S.
"Professional, relaxing environment, reasonable prices, knowledgeable staff"

Reviews Provided by Listen360