Lewisville

Castle Hills Crossing

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Lewisville, TX   75056


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Lewisville have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 22, 2017 by V. B.
"Deven did a great job at my massage. I wasn't happy with the service at the front desk, they were not friendly and pushy; wanted to sell me more massage packages even though I had not finished my first massage, making suggestion to leave a tip without even knowing that the tip was left in the room. Very ackward."

Nov 20, 2017 by J. B.
"The therapists were knowledgeable and well skilled. "

Nov 16, 2017 by L. H.
"The studio was great. The masseuse was very inconsistent. He skipped entire areas (i.e. did one arm and foot, but not the other). He would use one technique on the left side and a completely different technique on the right."

Nov 12, 2017 by J. J.
"Literally the best massage of my life! My husband and I did a couples massage for our anniversary and now we’re considering signing up for membership. It was a peaceful and very clean environment. Even the beds felt heated. Just amazing. Can’t wait to go back!"

Nov 10, 2017 by L. W.
"Great service and massage"

Nov 8, 2017 by T. M.
"Awesome massage!"

Nov 7, 2017 by P. C.
"Massage was great, front desk was nice. It was a bit hard to schedule appointment for the time of my choice. "

Nov 6, 2017 by C. M.
"We had a great couples massage for a bargain price through Groupon. Will definitely use Elements again "

Nov 5, 2017 by S. G.
"This is the second time I’ve had Sunny and she is great. I’m glad I purchased the membership. Very much worth it. "

Nov 3, 2017 by D. R.
"The Himalayan Stone massage is certainly one of the most invigorating experiences - I felt relaxed, rejuvenated, and at Peace ... Thank You !"

Nov 2, 2017 by C. F.
"Incredible service, professional and friendly."

Oct 31, 2017 by L. P.
"I woke up on Sunday morning with pain in my left shoulder & neck ( clearly stress related). The place i usually go to is not opened on Sunday. I accessed Google for a center near me. After reading the reviews for this Elements location, I immediately accessed Groupon & was pleased with the offer. I was equally pleased with the facility & staff. The paperwork was SO easy (1 page) however, it captured the important stuff. I went for a massage not a colonoscopy. LOL!!! I was politely greeted upon entry. My therapist (Fernando) "actively" listened to me & attended my needs. They even gave me a written recommendation to return. They have won a new client!!!"

Oct 30, 2017 by H. F.
"I prefer a more asian style of massage that includes walking on my back."

Oct 30, 2017 by M. C.
"Very friendly and professional. Fernando did a great job of getting the muscles in my neck and shoulder to loosen up. I tried the Himalayan Salt Stones and loved it. Will be back next month!"

Oct 30, 2017 by S. J.
"Great customer service from beginning to end. The owner of the establishment greeted us and talked to us while we waited for our massage therapist. Fernando and Russell were our therapist and they both were very attentive to our needs and we left very relaxed."

Oct 28, 2017 by S. B.
"Friendly massage therapis "

Oct 28, 2017 by K. F.
"Sunny gave me one of the best massages I've ever had."

Oct 25, 2017 by R. D.
"Nice people. "

Oct 21, 2017 by L. K.
"Very needed massage and Sonny was wonderful"

Oct 21, 2017 by M. D.
"Great massage, very attentive very happy "

Reviews Provided by Listen360