BOOK A MASSAGE

6365 E Hampden Ave #103
Denver, CO 80222


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Denver, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 18, 2018 by C. L.
"I have never had a bad massage at any Elements. My therapist this time had a very slow relaxing pace and used a combination of long flowing strokes and medium pressure. The front desk is always very knowledgeable and helpful too and create an excellent environment before and after each massage. "

May 16, 2018 by G. R.
"Lori is a fabulous therapist. I went in stiff and felt much better after the treatment. Elements runs a very professional operation."

May 15, 2018 by C. L.
"Marlena was awesome! She focused on my needs and it not only felt good during the time but could feel positive effects afterwards."

May 11, 2018 by L. S.
"Daniel is the best therapist I have ever been to. I love the atmosphere and the girls up front are very professional, helpful and friendly."

May 9, 2018 by N. T.
"Great customer service! Erik was amazing - best massage I’ve ever had! "

May 7, 2018 by M. P.
"My prenatal massage with Nadiyah was excellent! Baby and I are both so pleased with how comfortable she made us feel and how relaxed we were after the appointment. The staff is very warm and welcoming, as well."

May 7, 2018 by L. P.
"Best massage ever, she worked out soreness in a problem area. I am going back in 2 weeks, can't wait! "

May 2, 2018 by A. B.
"Dent desk staff is always very kind and professional. Also, I have tried several therapists, and have no complaints about any of them....very thorough, professional and friendly "

Apr 29, 2018 by Z. W.
"Danny is the best"

Apr 28, 2018 by S. J.
"Danny listens to me when I describe my physical issues, and he addresses each one during my massage. Danny also provides guidance to me for stretches, articles and yoga. Danny really helps me feel so much better after each massage."

Apr 25, 2018 by T. H.
"I thought the staff was friendly and Timothy did a great job with understanding my pain issues."

Apr 23, 2018 by K. M.
"The massage therapist I had was very knowledgeable about the body and gave me great suggestions on what to do to continue to improve. His goal was to improve my current situation. "

Apr 22, 2018 by A. S.
"Excellent, friendly, affordable & professional. "

Apr 21, 2018 by H. N.
"I have very tight hip muscles and IT bands. Kayla is fantastic at loosening everything up, and she works out all the muscle knots that develop as a result of the tightness. I feel so much better after each session with Kayla."

Apr 18, 2018 by M. J.
"Kaylyn was absolutely terrific and the receptionist was very welcoming"

Apr 17, 2018 by N. G.
"The massage was very slow and nurturing to the body. The stress and pain was relieved.Thank you for caring for me. In aw ay that made me feel safe. Medase Paaaaaaaaa. Thank you very much."

Apr 16, 2018 by D. S.
"I had a wonderful hot stone massage w/Marleine for the first time!!!! Think I didn’t get full 50% discount "

Apr 16, 2018 by L. H.
"Great customer service and outstanding therapists!"

Apr 15, 2018 by K. N.
"Great therapists"

Apr 14, 2018 by H. B.
"Jennifer is amazing, especially for prenatal massages! Always feel relaxed coming out of Elements. The atmosphere is top notch"

Reviews Provided by Listen360