Skip to main content
Request An Appointment

379 Russell St
Route 9
Hadley, MA 01035


Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Hadley have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Dec 11, 2019 by A. K.
"It is really perfect to visit elements maasge. I had lower back pain for so long, it is the best place where they will listen to you completely regarding your situation and after they will recommend various services which can help you to be out of your pain. Further they will make you fill few forms to get your complete information so that you will be treated well. Overall their service are the best. "

Dec 9, 2019 by M. C.
"Everyone was extremely nice and Nicki was amazing! Best massage I ever had!"

Dec 6, 2019 by P. K.
"Staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. The waiting area is calming, quiet, and relaxing. Very nicely decorated for Christmas as well. "

Dec 6, 2019 by M. C.
"The girl at the front desk was awesome! Great energy and a very warm welcome. My massage was with Ursa and she was wonderful. The whole experience was very nice and the atmosphere was cozy and relaxing."

Dec 6, 2019 by L. W.
"Excellent customer service by staff who run the reception desk. Have left messages to book appointments during off hours, receive call backs as soon as salon opened. Great massages especially Sadie who targets relief for my sore back muscles perfectly."

Dec 2, 2019 by L. G.
"I like how accommodating they are. "

Dec 1, 2019 by K. C.
"Great variety of therapists, can always find what you need. "

Nov 29, 2019 by L. C.
"Everything is very based in consent and comfort, with consistent check-ins throughout the massage. The massage rooms are very cozy as well"

Nov 27, 2019 by K. D.
"Calm and comfortable space. Professional therapists"

Nov 27, 2019 by L. F.
"My therapist, Sadie, was awesome! I keep thinking that at some point I’m going to have a therapist that isn’t as good as the others, but they’ve all been great. I especially love Sadie! And the girls at the front desk have to be the happiest, kindest people. I appreciate that they are so welcoming and happy!"

Nov 26, 2019 by A. S.
"Seems well run, professional, clean. Keep up the good work. Maybe run some specials...."

Nov 23, 2019 by N. L.
"Gracious front desk Skilled Demi "

Nov 23, 2019 by V. G.
"I like the options, the special additions for members and the customer care. "

Nov 22, 2019 by T. C.
"Very professional and personable and friendly. It’s a very comfortable atmosphere "

Nov 19, 2019 by K. G.
"Everything! Been a regular customer for over a year."

Nov 15, 2019 by C. W.
"Jane is wonderful as well as Leanna at the front desk"

Nov 13, 2019 by C. B.
"The staff was great! The front desk welcomed me and made me feel right at home! The massage therapist listened to me needs and exceeded my expectations!"

Nov 12, 2019 by J. K.
"Great staff. So easy to make or change appointments "

Nov 12, 2019 by M. L.
"Everything was great. My only complaint is that she couldn’t turn the heat up. I understand she was following the rules & regulations for a prenatal massage and she tried to keep me warm by adding an extra blanket but it’s too bad I couldn’t sign another waiver to allow some heat. It would have been much more relaxing to be able to be warm during my massage. "

Nov 11, 2019 by G. L.
"Ursa is amazing. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360