Greenbrae

Bon Air Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

200 Bon Air Center
Greenbrae, CA 94904


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Greenbrae, CA serving Marin County have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Sep 16, 2018 by S. R.
"Highly qualified and skilled therapists, good environment, helpful front desk, reminders of services, package plan discounts, more than a massage spa, but have therapists who can coordinate with chiropractors and other professionals on rehab treatments and problem areas. "

Sep 16, 2018 by C. J.
"I recommended Chris to a neighbor who might benefit from his massage technique"

Sep 14, 2018 by D. L.
"Friendly people at front desk, good masseuses, nice rooms "

Sep 12, 2018 by S. R.
"Prompt and friendly "

Sep 10, 2018 by A. F.
"Dana is the best!! "

Sep 8, 2018 by M. S.
"Easy and great massages!"

Sep 7, 2018 by T. D.
"Really great experience. Really nice staff and the service was exceptional "

Aug 31, 2018 by L. G.
"Had great massage from Craig. Really fixed my neck"

Aug 31, 2018 by E. D.
"My massage with Elizabeth was wonderful. It will definitely be a regular indulgence!"

Aug 30, 2018 by E. M.
"Everything!"

Aug 20, 2018 by M. B.
"Service and massage was very good. Don't bother me plz with commercial approach, I don't like this feedbacks, etc. "

Aug 19, 2018 by S. D.
"The facility is nice and the staff is nice!"

Aug 19, 2018 by N. S.
"You cater to my needs and are open in giving me feedback for ways to care for myself outside of therapy."

Aug 19, 2018 by J. F.
"It’s a pleasant environment and the massage therapist was excellent. He was responsive to my needs and made a point of checking with me periodically to make sure the treatment was helping. I live out of town, but I’ll definitely be back when I’m in Marin."

Aug 15, 2018 by J. W.
"The massage therapist is great "

Aug 14, 2018 by M. Z.
"I loved Liz! Liz is an experienced and knowledgeable massage therapist. If I lived in Marin, I would see her every week. I plan to book a massage with Liz every time I come to visit my mother-in-law. The ladies at the front desk were friendly and helpful. I love the cleanliness of the spa."

Aug 12, 2018 by M. F.
"Good therapists. Convenient location. Clean, well kept facilities. Love being able to make reservations online."

Aug 6, 2018 by P. T.
"Sasha is one if a kind professional. Terrific technique."

Aug 4, 2018 by J. B.
"Friendly, welcoming environment. Craig is very talented, very comfortable to work with ~ definitely ***** stars!"

Aug 2, 2018 by M. G.
"Friendly warm and amazingly trained people"

Reviews Provided by Listen360