Skip to main content

Adhering to the recent Regional Stay-at-Home order, we remain open for medically necessary massage.  Please contact our studio with questions greenbrae@elementsmassage.com and thank you for supporting our locally owned and operated small business.

Greenbrae

Bon Air Center

Book An Appointment

200 Bon Air Center
Greenbrae, CA 94904


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Greenbrae, CA serving Marin County have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 17, 2021 by M. C.
"Great treatment. Ariana was spectacular. "

Jan 12, 2021 by K. Q.
"This was the first massage I had received in over a year because of COVID. As someone who is pregnant, I have been very careful about health and safety during the pandemic, and heard great things about Elements. I finally booked an appointment (and easily through the website) and was called to ask all the COVID screening question prior to arrival. Everyone wore masks and temperature was checked at the desk. Joanna my masseuse was absolutely amazing (I’m 8 months pregnant now), helping me adjust and giving me the most amazing prenatal massage. I immediately booked an appointment to come back! "

Jan 10, 2021 by J. O.
"Clean, safe, reliable, great membership program."

Jan 10, 2021 by B. S.
"Loved my massage!"

Jan 9, 2021 by S. V.
"Great therapist!"

Jan 9, 2021 by C. S.
"The massage felt so good! Thank you! "

Jan 8, 2021 by H. N.
"I’ve been going to elements for years now on a monthly basis. All the massage therapists have been wonderful! Plus I always look forward to the soothing and calmness ambiance that embraces you once you walk through the doors at Elements. "

Jan 7, 2021 by L. N.
"Very good therapists! Definitely 5 stars ⭐️ "

Jan 3, 2021 by L. G.
"Professional, friendly, clean"

Dec 25, 2020 by L. C.
"Quiet dark rooms - nice staff - good massage therapist "

Dec 25, 2020 by K. M.
"Will was PHENOMENAL! I will be coming back to see him and possibly sign up for a monthly!"

Dec 21, 2020 by P. C.
"I’ve been working with the same masseuse for a while and she is great. The trick is to find someone good and stick with them. "

Dec 4, 2020 by J. L.
"My massage therapist, Adrian, was amazing! I had a wonderful massage. I went into it feeling stressed from recently moving furniture and boxes and unpacking. And, I left feeling so much more relaxed and I had more energy and felt less stressed the next day."

Dec 2, 2020 by J. G.
"Extremely friendly and professional staff, clean and sanitary facilities, great value, and Wuality service. "

Dec 2, 2020 by T. H.
"Adrienne excellent therapist"

Nov 29, 2020 by G. F.
"It all comes down to the quality of the people providing the service...from your front desk, reminder calls, and the masseuse. All exceptional, consistently over the years I’ve been using your services. . Finally, the cleanliness, design, and maintenance of your premises have also been consistently top notch, especially important during these trying times when those practices help ensure everyone’s health. Kudos to you and yours team. "

Nov 29, 2020 by C. K.
"Very professional services. Friendly and welcoming staff."

Nov 27, 2020 by C. Q.
"The masseuse took all of my input into consideration and kept my pain tolerance in mind. I nearly fell asleep from how great the massage felt!"

Nov 15, 2020 by A. O.
"Friendly staff, welcoming space, and my therapist Will listened to my problem areas and did a really thorough, fantastic job of addressing them. "

Nov 14, 2020 by D. A.
"Very professional and great massage therapist. I highly recommend Will. "

Reviews Provided by Listen360