Galleria

Shops on Sage

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage 2800 Sage Road
Houston, TX   77056


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Galleria have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Nov 22, 2017 by N. B.
"I loved the professionalism of the front desk and my massage therapist! Great experience! Will definitely find this place in my home town Atlanta!"

Nov 22, 2017 by P. W.
"Prices aren’t that competitive for other places that offer the same services "

Nov 21, 2017 by T. C.
"The staff was friendly and professional. The environment was very relaxing and the services wonderful."

Nov 19, 2017 by J. G.
"Location is very convenient to work. My therapist Louis was the best masseuse I’ve ever had. He listened to my needs and it was the best massage ever! I would definitely return!"

Nov 17, 2017 by K. E.
"Efforts to provide individualized massage, with questionnaire and therapist requesting feedback during the massage. "

Nov 13, 2017 by L. M.
"Received a massage as a surprise birthday gift from friends. Super relaxing and overall just a wonderful experience. All staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. "

Nov 12, 2017 by C. A.
"Therapist was very good"

Nov 12, 2017 by R. C.
"All of the staff are positive!"

Nov 7, 2017 by S. S.
"Total relaxation. I woke myself up several times (snoring) during my massage. "

Nov 5, 2017 by C. M.
"Price and availability "

Nov 5, 2017 by A. J.
"Worked out all my tension! Staff was friendly. "

Nov 4, 2017 by G. O.
"Execelente "

Oct 31, 2017 by E. F.
"I don't usually write reviews, but my experience at Elements Massage was extraordinary. Lecresha was my masseuse, and she gave me the best massage I have ever had, she was attentive to my needs and made sure that I was comfortable the entire time. I had stiff pain in my neck and Ieft with a great sense of relief. I have already recommended to friends and will continue to do so! "

Oct 31, 2017 by D. S.
"Great massage! "

Oct 30, 2017 by S. R.
"I had a great experience here. The staff was not only friendly but professional! "

Oct 29, 2017 by V. B.
"Everyone at your facility was very professional and friendly."

Oct 29, 2017 by T. H.
"The massage was so relaxing and Otelia was awesome please go to elements massage in the Galleria you will not be disappointed and the ladies at the front desk are also awesome! "

Oct 28, 2017 by M. S.
"The overall experienced "

Oct 20, 2017 by B. F.
"Ambuance of room"

Oct 15, 2017 by A. S.
"I loved that Maria took special care to my problem areas and provided feedback on self care. She is very knowledgeable."

Reviews Provided by Listen360