<<<<<<< HEAD ======= >>>>>>> parent of 293ef5e... Update gtm snippets. refs #2235 Massage Online Reviews

Boise - Emerald

Elements Massage Boise, ID   83704


Mon - Sun 8:30am - 9pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Boise, ID have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

May 23, 2017 by T. (. B.
"You always know me by name, and the therapists meet my needs well. They are well trained and listen to me."

May 23, 2017 by L. J.
"Jason really addressed my shoulder and lower back issues. My shoulder feels better than it has in a very long time."

May 23, 2017 by N. W.
"The Emerald location is convenient for me, but I would drive across the valley to see Laura. She is without question the best therapist I have ever had. The front desk staff are always so pleasant. The entire experience at Elements should be the industry standard!"

May 20, 2017 by G. G.
"The place is clean, the atmosphere is relaxing,the staff is kind and skillful. It was a wonderful experience!"

May 19, 2017 by S. R.
"Always trying to get me in with my schedule."

May 19, 2017 by F. L.
"What is there NOT to like about massage. It is awesome"

May 18, 2017 by K. H.
"Very accommodating, welcoming front desk folks. Every massage therapist seems to truly care about their clients and their needs. I feel like they care about my personal health and go above and beyond."

May 18, 2017 by K. D.
"Professional and kind staff. They listen well to your needs and preferences."

May 18, 2017 by J. H.
"Everything"

May 17, 2017 by T. C.
"Everyone was very professional and extremely nice."

May 17, 2017 by A. M.
"I like the courteous front desk clerk;they opened the door as I walked in. The rollover massages for the wellness plan is the best!"

May 16, 2017 by E. N.
"Everything!"

May 15, 2017 by A. N.
"It was very relaxing. Nice and quiet. It was my first time and everything was explained before hand to make sure there was no discomfort. I would love to go bacj!"

May 15, 2017 by A. C.
"Friendly staff, consistent service."

May 14, 2017 by A. W.
"When I walk out I feel so much better!"

May 14, 2017 by L. O.
"friendly, professional,"

May 14, 2017 by C. W.
"The staff is very professional and I always feel like I get a great massage. The therapists always ask a lot of questions upfront which is great so they don't massage sensitive areas (feet). They are also very quiet, which is great, I have had more than one "chatty" therapist at other spas."

May 12, 2017 by S. G.
"The heated padded massage table!! Anna did a great job at meeting my massage needs like pressure, heat, and a safe apricot oil that didn't have gluten in it which I'm allergic to (celiacs)"

May 12, 2017 by L. R.
"Keith is amazing! He asks if you need one area focused on, works specifically on it, but still man ages to make sure you get the a full massage."

May 11, 2017 by J. G.
"From the time you make the appointment to the time that you were walking out after service, everything is thought of. They listen to what you would like done. They are friendly and reasonable in price."

Reviews Provided by Listen360