BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Denver, CO   80218


Mon - Sun 8am - 10pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Cherry Creek, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jan 19, 2018 by A. P.
"Sherri Alex at the front desk Mints"

Jan 17, 2018 by J. H.
"Very professional, relaxing environment, knowledgeable therapists."

Jan 14, 2018 by B. C.
"I am always happy with the massages I receive there. It is an 8/10 rating because I feel some therapists try to upsell the additional features like aromatherapy etc. "

Jan 11, 2018 by V. A.
"All around perfect experience every time. The staff at the front desk is courteous, knowledgeable and is great with follow up to schedule next appointment. Monthly program is great price. My masseuse is amazing. Nice atmosphere. Thank you. "

Jan 9, 2018 by J. W.
"Knowledgeable and hard working therapists and an attentive and professional front desk staff."

Jan 7, 2018 by R. R.
"Extremely comfortable environment, knowledgeable and kind staff! Convenient hours, to boot!"

Jan 6, 2018 by S. K.
"Easy to schedule, good reminders, location, cost - all reasonable."

Jan 2, 2018 by K. M.
"My therapist and the quite of the building"

Jan 1, 2018 by A. G.
"Everything "

Dec 31, 2017 by J. B.
"Very knowledgeable and friendly "

Dec 29, 2017 by G. D.
"Service person, quality, ambiance, location, parking "

Dec 28, 2017 by D. B.
"I feel that you all have a nice place of business Laura M did a Great job!"

Dec 27, 2017 by M. W.
"Friendly front office. Sherri is the absolute best therapist."

Dec 24, 2017 by S. A.
"All massage therapists have a little different technique and are great. Men's room should be upgraded from janitor closet (at least add a mirror)."

Dec 16, 2017 by S. C.
"The incredible work Sherry does..."

Dec 14, 2017 by C. C.
"Excellent service"

Dec 13, 2017 by M. W.
"Front desk always knows who I am, always on time, always very professional. "

Dec 13, 2017 by J. C. Q.
"Your therapist are great!"

Dec 12, 2017 by L. W.
"Cost is a little high "

Dec 12, 2017 by M. R.
"Great massage therapists. James is wonderful, professional, and listens to my needs and addresses them. I wish the lights above the desk in the office were a little dimmer or at desk level. When you sit in the comfortable chairs while you wait to be brought back the lights can be somewhat harsh. Maybe get away from giving out plastic water bottles after every massage to help our environment and global warming. Perhaps installing a water fountain specifically for water bottles in the front could be helpful. As consumers, we can bring in our own reusable water bottles."

Reviews Provided by Listen360