BOOK A MASSAGE

1367 E 6th Ave
East Unit
Denver, CO 80218


Mon - Sun 8am - 10pm
Same Day Appointments Available

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Cherry Creek, CO have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Jul 16, 2018 by R. S.
"Staff was friendly and professional. Massage was excellent and provided relief to some of the pain and discomfort I was experiencing."

Jul 13, 2018 by J. T.
"shelby was AWESOME !!! BEST 1.5 in a long time - care, comfort and deep. Will be back soon."

Jul 10, 2018 by C. L.
"Enjoy the skills of your therapists"

Jul 9, 2018 by A. M.
"Pleasant staff"

Jul 8, 2018 by M. W.
"Front desk always greets me by name. Always polite, helpful. All the people I have had massages with are very professional and always review my wants/needs."

Jun 30, 2018 by L. M.
"The great therapist Sherri. "

Jun 25, 2018 by J. Q.
"I like the cleanliness and location"

Jun 20, 2018 by K. G.
"Clean space, friendly front desk staff and calm environment. Went early on a Sunday morning and appreciated the quietness of the studio. Staff as always was professional and courteous."

Jun 18, 2018 by D. S.
"very convenient, great people, and fantastic services"

Jun 17, 2018 by D. D.
"My husband and I enjoyed an excellent massages and the staff were very professional. When we are back in Denver we will definitely book a another massage. Highly recommended!"

Jun 17, 2018 by C. S.
"All around great experience "

Jun 17, 2018 by B. M.
"Professional, friendly,"

Jun 14, 2018 by B. G.
"Thanks for the help!"

Jun 14, 2018 by N. L.
"Laura is an amazing masseuse! She has a healing touch -- finding the tight muscles and attacking them deeply and expertly. I always feel so much better after a visit and I can function better at my job and in the daily activities of life without the aches and pains that accompany sitting at a computer 40 hours a week. The front desk staff are always friendly and accommodating and the membership helps make all of this affordable. "

Jun 13, 2018 by M. C.
"Staff is always friendly, professional and give feedback. My massage was wonderful!"

Jun 13, 2018 by L. H.
"Shelbi did an amazing job! I get massages regularly and this was easily one of the best I've had!"

Jun 13, 2018 by M. L.
"Not a stuffy uppety air about the place."

Jun 12, 2018 by D. T.
"Great people, great maasages!"

Jun 7, 2018 by C. H.
"I have been going there for years. I find every therapist caring and helpful and the front desk people are alway very sweet. "

Jun 6, 2018 by B. F.
"The massage therapist is extraordinary. The front desk people are excellent."

Reviews Provided by Listen360