Buckhead

Chastain Square Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

Elements Massage Atlanta, GA   30342


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Atlanta, GA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Oct 15, 2017 by M. S.
"Best experience ever! "

Oct 12, 2017 by M. K.
"Clean, convenient, excellent massage"

Oct 11, 2017 by H. M.
"Maryam gave me a fabulous massage! I left there feeling so much better. The front desk staff is very nice!!!!"

Oct 8, 2017 by S. A.
"Friendly staff, clean facility, good masseuse."

Oct 7, 2017 by S. T.
"Chuck is absolutely AMAZING. He is hands down the best massage therapist I have been to, and I have been to many. His techniques are innovative and he is very smart in the way he applies pressure. "

Oct 6, 2017 by N. D.
"Chuck was Awesome and very attentive to my needs and areas of pain. The staff was friendly the minute I walked in the door. I will definitely be back "

Oct 4, 2017 by C. F.
"Chuck is a great asset and does a very professional job. Front office is friendly and efficient."

Oct 2, 2017 by M. R.
"Exceptional customer service!!!!!!!"

Oct 2, 2017 by C. A. E.
"Very friendly staff. Tranquil and quiet. Massage was exactly what I request. Absolutely no complaints!"

Oct 2, 2017 by P. J.
"Not sure what her name was but the front desk receptionist was awesome! She was nice from the time we got there to the time we left. Excellent customer service!! The place was very clean and comfortable and my masseuse was very professional and did an excellent job. My husband and I will be back for sure!"

Oct 1, 2017 by A. D.
"Easy to book appointments at the times I want, everyone is pleasant when I am there, and the massage therapists are good."

Sep 28, 2017 by B. B.
"Massage therapist, Chuck, was an expert. Really improved the pain I was experiencing, and was a very relaxing experience."

Sep 25, 2017 by K. A.
"Friendly personnel and individualized massage based on needs"

Sep 18, 2017 by N. M.
"I've grown to know the staff just as well as they've gotten to know me. My services are always specific to my needs without me having to ask. It's my one time out of the month to do something for myself and it's worth it."

Sep 15, 2017 by E. W.
"Everything was great from Eugene at front desk to Chuck the therapist. It was my first visit, I immediately signed up for membership. Very pleased so far."

Sep 12, 2017 by C. M.
"Reception (Jasmine), massage therapist (Gena), and surroundings were great"

Sep 11, 2017 by C. S.
"The staff is very friendly and my therapist, Chuck is spectacular!"

Sep 9, 2017 by K. D.
"The receptionist was amazingly pleasant and helpful upon entry"

Sep 7, 2017 by M. E.
"Chuck is the best! Excellent staff !!"

Sep 6, 2017 by E. D. C.
"Mina was very skilled and very accommodating, and made it very comfortable to lay in silence and enjoy my massage"

Reviews Provided by Listen360

(404) 436-6999