Buckhead

Chastain Square Shopping Center

BOOK A MASSAGE

4285 Roswell Road
Suite 4
Atlanta, GA 30342


Mon - Sat 9am - 9pm
Sun 10am - 7pm
24-Hour Cancellation Policy

Massage Rates

Our Clients Love Us!

In a nationwide survey of massage clients by Listen360.com, Elements Massage received the highest customer satisfaction score of any massage studio brand.  Simply the best massage, that's the Elements Way.  Therapeutic, handcrafted, and personalized.  But don't take our word for it, read what real clients at Elements Atlanta, GA have to say:

Reviews Provided by Listen360

Aug 15, 2018 by D. J.
"Great. Clean friendly "

Aug 13, 2018 by A. O.
"Maryam was great and very friendly."

Aug 13, 2018 by D. R.
"Stacy was very professional and did a great job. I feel so much better."

Aug 11, 2018 by L. K.
"Mina is so sweet and her passion for massage exudes in her gifted techniques. I highly recommend her for all your aches, pains, and if you’re searching for someone who will listen to your needs."

Aug 11, 2018 by J. S. J.
"Extremely friendly atmosphere! My wife’s only complaint was that the time flew by entirely way too fast! :-) Amazing experience!!"

Aug 10, 2018 by J. C.
"I love the personal experience with my masseuse and I love the customer service at Elements. It always feels like a spa experience but with totally reasonable pricing. I feel completely renewed when I leave."

Aug 10, 2018 by T. B.
"Best thing I've been too! Truly impressed! "

Aug 9, 2018 by O. T.
"Very friendly and relaxing environment. "

Aug 7, 2018 by B. H.
"The skills of the masseuse . The courteous staff."

Aug 6, 2018 by A. S.
"I really enjoyed the receptionist, Jessica. I believe that was her name. She was very kind and professional. The massage was good. "

Aug 6, 2018 by G. E.
"The therapist is very professional, thorough in meeting the therapeutic needs, and communicates well. The appointment and payment process is very smooth. I wholeheartedly recommend."

Aug 3, 2018 by J. M.
"I found the staff to be friendly and liked the serene atmosphere. I also like the affordable prices so that I feel I can come more often for spa treatments. "

Aug 2, 2018 by M. C.
"Resolution of conflicts and Chuck, Chuck & Chuck!"

Aug 2, 2018 by B. M.
"Quality of the therapists "

Aug 2, 2018 by G. Q.
"Quiet, doesn’t feel like an assembly line spa"

Aug 1, 2018 by J. G.
"Professionalism "

Jul 30, 2018 by K. A.
"The friendly front staff are always happy and welcoming! Chuck gives the best personalized massage. It doesn't feel like a canned routine and each time he focuses on what is bothering you that day."

Jul 29, 2018 by L. V.
"The massage therapist was GREAT!! She checked in to see how I was doing. Most importantly, she relaxed me so much that I went to sleep."

Jul 29, 2018 by E. O.
"Great service from the lobby to my massage therapist. She checked in more than 2 x about pressure. Plus love her feedback & note with feedback."

Jul 27, 2018 by H. M.
"Very nice front desk staff. Everyone is very professional and friendly. The massage therapists are excellent!"

Reviews Provided by Listen360

(404) 436-6999